<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: A new computer virus attack?</title>
	<atom:link href="http://www.irfansyed.com/2008/04/08/a-new-computer-virus-attack/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://www.irfansyed.com/2008/04/08/a-new-computer-virus-attack/</link>
	<description>Technology, Travel and Tidbits</description>
	<pubDate>Tue, 06 Jan 2009 12:26:02 +0000</pubDate>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=2.6.1</generator>
		<item>
		<title>By: Irfan Syed</title>
		<link>http://www.irfansyed.com/2008/04/08/a-new-computer-virus-attack/#comment-294</link>
		<dc:creator>Irfan Syed</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Wed, 09 Apr 2008 16:22:12 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.irfansyed.com/2008/04/08/a-new-computer-virus-attack/#comment-294</guid>
		<description>I have to agree. I received loads of email after posting this on my personal as well as company email with different source IP, subject and attachment names.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>I have to agree. I received loads of email after posting this on my personal as well as company email with different source IP, subject and attachment names.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Leon</title>
		<link>http://www.irfansyed.com/2008/04/08/a-new-computer-virus-attack/#comment-293</link>
		<dc:creator>Leon</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Wed, 09 Apr 2008 16:00:40 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.irfansyed.com/2008/04/08/a-new-computer-virus-attack/#comment-293</guid>
		<description>Headers were probably forged. I received the same message on last week alleging to have originated from 116.212.209.4 and 201.244.211.183
Additional copies were received purportedly from 124.28.96.51 and host146-194-static.35-88-b.business.telecomitalia.it with the subject Try not to think about your girl.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Headers were probably forged. I received the same message on last week alleging to have originated from 116.212.209.4 and 201.244.211.183<br />
Additional copies were received purportedly from 124.28.96.51 and host146-194-static.35-88-b.business.telecomitalia.it with the subject Try not to think about your girl.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>
